Legal notices

You are currently connected to the real estate website of the company GUEPARD real estate.

In accordance with the law, we would ask you to read these legal notices, and all the specific conditions shown on the website’s pages, governing your use of the websites

http://www.guepard-immobilier.com
http://www. guepard-immobilier.info
http://www.guepard-immobilier.org
http://www.guepard-immobilier.biz
http://www.guepard-immobilier.net
http://www.guepard-immobilier.fr
http://www.guepard-immobilier.be
http://www.guepard-immobilier.eu
http://www.guepard-realestate.fr
http://www.guepard-realestate.co.uk
http://www.guepard-realestate.info
http://www.guepard-realestate.biz
http://www.guepard-realestate.org
http://www.guepard-realestate.com
http://www.guepard-realestate.net
http://www.guepard-realestate.be
http://www.guepard-realestate.eu
http://www.guepard-realestate.ru
http://www.guepard-realestate.cn
http://www.guepard-realestate.ae

and your relationship with GUEPARD real estate.  These conditions relate to your legal rights and responsibilities, applicable as soon as you use this site.

Site publisher

GUEPARD real estate
Head office : 21 rue Henri Rochefort – 75017 Paris – France

Registration : Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris
Professional Civil Liability Insurance: Lloyd's
Financial guarantee : Lloyd's
Professional licence : T13187
Customer services : 21 rue Henri Rochefort – 75017 Paris – France

Publication director

Jean-Christophe Tinoy

Copyright

All content shown on the website is protected by copyright, trademark and database protection and by other intellectual property rights, and belongs to GUEPARD real estate.

The GUEPARD real estate logo, its “Territoire exclusive” tagline and the GUEPARD real estate logo, its “Exclusive territory” tagline and any other product, service or benefit name are trademarks of GUEPARD real estate.

INPI Number : 3684502.

You can retrieve and display the website content on a computer screen, print individual pages on paper and save these pages in electronic form on a disc (but not on a server or a back-up device connected to a network) for personal (within the framework of your family circle) and non-commercial use.  Any other reproduction, modification, copy, distribution or use for commercial purposes of any or all of the content, without the written authorisation of GUEPARD real estate is strictly prohibited.

Information

The cybernaut undertakes:
  • to not use the GUEPARD real estate services or personal data to which he/she may have access
  • to not offer products and services from the GUEPARD real estate website that allow him/her to obtain a direct or indirect remuneration
  • to not limit access to and use of the GUEPARD real estate website
  • to not modify any notice or element on the GUEPARD real estate website
  • to not proceed to bulk mail or spam other cybernauts, whether by email or post.

 

Failure to comply with these prohibitions constitutes an infringement that could engage the perpetrator’s civil and criminal liability.
These conditions do not grant you any licence for use of the trademarks, logos or photographs belonging to GUEPARD real estate. 

Photos

All photos shown on the website are the property of GUEPARD real estate.

GUEPARD real estate publishes audiovisual publications and communication services.

Design and execution

Seloger

Hosting

Seloger

Legal warning

GUEPARD real estate undertakes to comply with all laws relating to setting up and running a website. The publisher draws the attention of users of its website to the following points:

Right of access to computerized file
In application of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedom of information, each cybernaut has the right to oppose (Article 38 of the Law), access (Articles 39, 41 and 42 of the Law) and amend (Article 40 of the Law) data concerning him/her.  Consequently, he/she may require the rectification, completion, clarification, update or deletion of information concerning him/her that is inexact, incomplete, ambiguous, out-of-date, or for which the collection or use, communication or conservation is prohibited.

GUEPARD real estate reserves the right to publish or not any or all of the texts, images and videos that are provided by people entrusting their property for sale and/or search.  In proposing texts, images, photos and videos, the cybernaut declares these are copyright-free or agrees to transfer this without time limit and accepts their use within the framework of the service offered on its websites (see list of domain names above).

Each cybernaut can exercise these rights be writing to GUEPARD real estate, 21 rue Henri Rochefort – 75017 Paris – France, for the attention of Jean-Christophe Tinoy.

Information technology and freedom of information

The information and personal data entered on the GUEPARD real estate website by cybernauts and collected by GUEPARD real estate, in its capacity as a processing manager, will only be used and will only be forwarded to the following addressees and declared to the National Commission for Information Technology and Freedom of Information for the purposes:
  • of managing demands for information
  • of commercial prospecting
  • of e-mail alerts
  • of managing subscriptions to any newsletters

 

The data indicated with an asterisk on the forms and questionnaires is necessary for the management of the aforementioned operations.  Failure to provide mandatory data will prevent the use of the function.
Unless opposed by the owner, GUEPARD real estate may have reason to process this information (particularly by email, telephone, etc.) for its exclusive benefit or on behalf of its commercial partners within the framework of commercial operations.

The cybernaut may refuse to receive commercial mailings in view of presenting the products, services and benefits of GUEPARD real estate or of those offered by GUEPARD real estate by indicating that he/she does not want to be contacted at the time his/her data is collected by means of a tick bow, or at a later time by contacting the webmaster.

Limitation of Responsibility and Guarantee Exclusions

GUEPARD real estate undertakes to take specific care over the accuracy of the information transmitted on the website, in particular concerning the specifications of the products, services and benefits, and to keep the website updated regularly.  However, erroneous information or omissions may be noted, due in particular to typographical or formatting errors.  If you notice any errors, we would ask you point these out to us so that the appropriate corrections can be made.

GUEPARD real estate reserves the right, at its own discretion, to modify any element on the website.  Within the framework of its website update and optimisation policy, GUEPARD real estate may decide to modify these conditions.
Any dated information that is published on the website is only valid for the date specified.  Consequently, GUEPARD real estate reserves the right to end any or all of the offers on the internet, without advance notice.

Furthermore, the offers for information, products, services or benefits made on the website constitute neither canvassing nor request of any person on the part of GUEPARD real estate in view of their use in geographical areas where the supply of the abovementioned information, products and services is prohibited by law

GUEPARD real estate cannot guarantee uninterrupted access to the website, nor that there will be no errors.  It may be possible that the service is interrupted during maintenance or repair operations, or further to IT issues, a disruption to the internet service or to other unforeseen circumstances.  Likewise, GUEPARD real estate is not responsible for delays, difficulties in use, or incompatibility between the current website and files, your browser or any other website access programme.

GUEPARD real estate can in no case be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from or following the distribution by a third party, via our website, of a virus likely to infect your IT system following your connection to this website, the use of this website or browsing this website.  Likewise, GUEPARD real estate cannot be held responsible for material or accessory damage (including, but not limited to, technical failure, disclosure of confidential documents, loss of data), nor for any other indirect damage,  arising during or in relation to the use of the website.

Cookies

Cybernauts using this website are informed that, when accessing this website, information may be temporarily stored in the memory or in their hard drive in order to facilitate navigation on the website and to allow any use of personal space.  Cybernauts using this website acknowledge that they have been informed of this practice and authorize GUEPARD real estate to do this.  Nevertheless, they may prevent the saving of cookies by using the corresponding functions for this on their browser.  However, GUEPARD real estate draws cybernauts’ attention to the fact that, in such as case, access to some of the website’s services may prove to be altered or even impossible.

We can also collect technical information on your computer every time you open a page during your visit to our website.  This information relates to your IP (Internet protocol) address, the operating system used, the browser type and the address of an originating website, if applicable.  We gather this information in order to improve the quality of your experience during your visit to our website, and we neither sell nor transfer this information to third parties.

We use a software called XiTi, a website analysis tool, which supplies us with data and a monitoring service for customer activity on our website.  When you visit our website, we use cookies to monitor and receive anonymous information on your search activities on our websites.  The XiTi tool allows us to improve your on-line experience and the user-friendliness of our websites.  It is in no case used to gather personal information concerning you, and is never linked to your user profile if you are registered on our website.

Most browsers automatically accept these cookies, but you may delete them or activate the cookie rejection.  As each browser is different, you must check in the “Help” menu of your browser for how to modify the preferences in terms of cookies.  The behaviour of the website remains unchanged and all the functions are accessible.

Hypertext links

Hypertext links that are implemented within the GUEPARD real estate website to direct to other websites and/or personal pages and in general to all resources existing on the internet will not invoke the responsibility of the company GUEPARD real estate.

Pricing

Access to this website is free of charge, excluding fees levied by Internet access suppliers and telephone communication costs, which are invoiced directly by the operators.

 

Hosting

The Website is hosted by PRESSIMMO ON LINE servers ;
SAS (public limited company) with a board of directors ;
With a registered capital of 1.350.000,00 € ;
Registered head office : 118 avenue Jean-Jaurès – 75019 Paris (France) ;
RCS (Trade Register) Paris B 425 074 481 ;
Phone number : + 33 (0)1 53 38 80 00

MENTIONS LEGALES

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site immobilier de la société GUEPARD immobilier.

Conformément à la loi, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des présentes mentions légales, ainsi que toute condition spécifique figurant sur les pages du site, régissant votre utilisation des sites web

http://www.guepard-immobilier.com
http://www. guepard-immobilier.info
http://www.guepard-immobilier.org
http://www.guepard-immobilier.biz
http://www.guepard-immobilier.net
http://www.guepard-immobilier.fr
http://www.guepard-immobilier.be
http://www.guepard-immobilier.eu
http://www.guepard-realestate.fr
http://www.guepard-realestate.co.uk
http://www.guepard-realestate.info
http://www.guepard-realestate.biz
http://www.guepard-realestate.org
http://www.guepard-realestate.com
http://www.guepard-realestate.net
http://www.guepard-realestate.be
http://www.guepard-realestate.eu
http://www.guepard-realestate.ru
http://www.guepard-realestate.cn
http://www.guepard-realestate.ae

et vos relations avec GUEPARD immobilier. Ces conditions portent sur vos droits et responsabilités légales applicables dès lors que vous utilisez ce site.

Editeur du site

GUEPARD immobilier
Siège social : 54/56 avenue Hoche – 75008 Paris – France
Immatriculation : Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris
Assurance Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle : Lloyd's
Garantie Financière : Lloyd's
Carte professionnelle : T13187
Service clients : 54/56 avenue Hoche – 75008 Paris – France

Directeur de la publication

Jean-Christophe Tinoy

Droit d’auteur / Copyright

Tout le contenu figurant sur le site est protégé par des droits d'auteur, de marques, de bases de données, ainsi que par d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle, et appartient à GUEPARD immobilier. Le logo GUEPARD immobilier, sa signature « Territoire exclusif » et le logo GUEPARD real estate , sa signature « Exclusive territory » et tout autre nom de produits, de services et de prestations sont des marques de GUEPARD immobilier.

INPI Numéro : 3684502.

Vous pouvez récupérer et afficher le contenu du site sur un écran d'ordinateur, imprimer des pages individuelles sur papier et sauvegarder ces pages sous forme électronique sur un disque (mais pas sur un serveur ou un périphérique de sauvegarde connecté à un réseau) à des fins personnelles (dans le cadre de votre cercle familial) et non commerciales. Toute autre reproduction, modification, copie, distribution ou utilisation à des fins commerciales de tout ou partie du contenu, sans l'autorisation écrite de GUEPARD immobilier est strictement interdite.

Information

L'internaute s'engage :
  • à ne pas exploiter les services de GUEPARD immobilier ou les données personnelles auxquelles il aurait pu avoir accès
  • à ne pas proposer des produits et services du site de GUEPARD immobilier lui permettant d'obtenir directe ou indirectement une rémunération
  • à ne pas limiter l'accès et l'utilisation du site de GUEPARD immobilier
  • à ne modifier aucune mention ou élément du site de GUEPARD immobilier
  • à ne pas procéder à l'envoi en masse et non sollicité de courriers électroniques ou postaux auprès des autres internautes.

 

Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.
Les présentes conditions ne vous accordent aucune licence d'utilisation des marques, logos ou photographies de GUEPARD immobilier.

Photos

La totalité des photos présentées sur le site est la propriété de GUEPARD immobilier.

GUEPARD immobilier édite des publications et services de communication audiovisuelle.

Conception et réalisation

Seloger

Hébergement

Seloger

Avertissement légal

GUEPARD immobilier s'engage à respecter l'ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l'activité d'un site internet. L'éditeur attire l'attention des usagers de son site sur les points ci-après :

Droit d'accès au fichier informatisé
En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, chaque internaute dispose des droits d'opposition (article 38 de la loi), d'accès (articles 39, 41 et 42 de la loi) et de rectification (article 40 de la loi) des données le concernant. Ainsi, il peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées, ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

GUEPARD immobilier se réserve le droit de publier ou non tout ou partie des textes, images et vidéos qui
sont proposées par les personnes confiant leur bien à vendre et,ou à rechercher. L’internaute, en proposant des textes, images, photos et vidéos les déclare être libres de droit ou reconnaît les céder sans limitation de temps et accepter leur utilisation dans le cadre du service proposé sur ses sites (cf. liste de noms de domaines ci-dessus).

Chaque internaute peut exercer ces droits en écrivant à GUEPARD immobilier, 54/56 avenue Hoche – 75008 Paris – France, à l'attention de Jean-Christophe Tinoy.

Informatique et liberté

Les informations et données personnelles saisies sur le site GUEPARD immobilier par les internautes et recueillies par GUEPARD immobilier en qualité de responsable de traitement ne seront utilisées et ne feront l'objet de communication aux destinataires mentionnés ci-après et déclarés à la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés que pour les seules finalités :
  • de la gestion des demandes de renseignement
  • de prospection commerciale
  • des alertes e-mail
  • de gestion des abonnements à une éventuelle newsletter

 

Les données signalées par un astérisque sur les formulaires et questionnaires sont nécessaires à la gestion des opérations mentionnées ci-dessus. Le défaut de communication d'une donnée obligatoire aura pour conséquence d'empêcher l'utilisation de la fonctionnalité.
Sauf opposition du titulaire, GUEPARD immobilier pourra être conduit à traiter ces informations (notamment par courrier électronique, téléphone...) à son profit exclusif ou pour le compte de ses partenaires commerciaux dans le cadre d'opérations commerciales.

L'internaute peut s'opposer à recevoir des sollicitations commerciales en vue de la présentation des produits, services et prestations de GUEPARD immobilier ou de ceux proposés par GUEPARD immobilier en indiquant qu'il ne souhaite pas être sollicité lors de la collecte de ses données par l'intermédiaire d'une case à cocher ou ultérieurement en s'adressant au webmaster.

Limitation de Responsabilité et Exclusions de Garantie

GUEPARD immobilier s’engage à prendre un soin tout particulier dans la véracité des informations transmises sur le site notamment concernant les spécifications des produits, services et prestations et de maintenir le site à jour de manière régulière. Toutefois, des informations erronées ou des omissions pourront être constatées dues notamment à des erreurs typographiques ou de mise en page. Si vous constatiez quelques erreurs vous êtes invités à nous les indiquer pour qu’il soit procédé aux corrections appropriées.

GUEPARD immobilier se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier tout élément du site. Dans le cadre de sa politique de mise à jour et d'optimisation du site, GUEPARD immobilier peut décider de modifier les présentes conditions.
Toute information datée qui est publiée sur le site ne vaut que pour la date précisée, uniquement. Ainsi GUEPARD immobilier se réserve le droit de mettre fin à l’une quelconque ou à toutes ses offres sur Internet sans préavis.

De surcroît, les offres d’informations, de produits, de services ou de prestations faites sur le site ne constituent ni un quelconque démarchage ni une quelconque sollicitation de la part de GUEPARD immobilier vis-à-vis de quiconque en vue de leur utilisation dans des zones géographiques où la fourniture des informations, produits, services et prestations susmentionnés est interdite par la loi.

GUEPARD immobilier ne peut garantir l'accès ininterrompu au site, ni l'absence totale d'erreurs. Il peut arriver que le service soit interrompu lors de problèmes de maintenance ou réparations, ou suite à des problèmes informatiques, à une perturbation du service Internet ou à d'autres circonstances imprévues.
De même, GUEPARD immobilier n’est pas responsable des retards, difficulté d’utilisation, ou de l’incompatibilité entre le présent site et des fichiers, votre navigateur ou tout autre programme d’accès au site.

GUEPARD immobilier ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant ou consécutif à la diffusion par une personne tierce d’un virus par l’intermédiaire de notre site et susceptible d’infecter votre système informatique à la suite de votre connexion à ce site, à l’utilisation de ce site ou à la navigation sur ce site. De même GUEPARD immobilier ne pourra être responsable de dommage matériel ou accessoire (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, défaillance technique, divulgation de documents confidentiels, perte de données), ni de tout autre dommage indirect, survenant lors de ou liés à l'utilisation du site.

Cookies

Les internautes de ce site sont informés que, lors de l'accès à ce site, des informations peuvent être temporairement conservées en mémoire ou sur leur disque dur afin de faciliter la navigation sur le site et de permettre une éventuelle utilisation de l'espace personnel. Les internautes du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent GUEPARD immobilier à l'employer. Ils peuvent par ailleurs s'opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en employant pour cela les fonctionnalités correspondantes sur leur navigateur. Cependant, GUEPARD immobilier attire l'attention des internautes que, dans un tel cas, l'accès à certains services du site peut se révéler altéré, voir impossible.

Nous pourrons recueillir également des informations techniques sur votre ordinateur chaque fois que vous ouvrez une page lors de votre visite sur notre site. Ces informations portent sur votre adresse IP (protocole Internet), le système d'exploitation utilisé, le type de navigateur et l'adresse d'un site web de provenance, le cas échéant. Nous recueillons ces informations pour améliorer la qualité de votre expérience pendant votre visite sur notre site, et nous ne vendons ni cédons ces informations à des tierces parties.

Nous utilisons un logiciel appelé XiTi, un outil analytique de sites web, nous fournissant un ensemble de données et un service de suivi des activités des clients sur notre site. Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nous utilisons les cookies pour suivre et recevoir des informations anonymes sur vos activités de recherche sur nos sites web. L'outil XiTi nous permet d'améliorer votre expérience en ligne et la convivialité de nos sites web. Il n’est en aucun cas utilisé pour recueillir des informations personnelles vous concernant, et n’est jamais rapproché de votre profil utilisateur si vous êtes inscrit sur notre site.

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement ces cookies, mais vous pouvez les supprimer ou activer le rejet des cookies. Chaque navigateur étant différent, vous devez vérifier dans le menu « Aide » de votre navigateur comment modifier les préférences en matière de cookies. Le comportement du site reste le même et l’ensemble des fonctionnalités sont accessibles.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en oeuvre au sein du site GUEPARD immobilier en direction d'autres sites et,ou de pages personnelles et d'une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société GUEPARD immobilier.

Tarification

L'accès à ce site est gratuit, hors fournisseurs d'accès Internet et hors coûts de communications téléphoniques qui sont facturés directement par les opérateurs.

Hébergement

Le Site est hébergé sur les serveurs de PRESSIMMO ON LINE ;
SAS au capital de 1.350.000,00 € ;
Siège social : 118 avenue Jean-Jaurès – 75019 Paris ;
RCS Paris B 425 074 481 ;
N° de téléphone : 01 53 38 80 00