Brand and values


BRAND

Our brand is based on the founding values of our company’s identity, inspired by the qualities of the cheetah: strength, power, energy, tenacity, an elegant approach, an evolving hunt strategy, visual acuity, rapid coverage of vast areas and the audacity to reach its final goal.

In the real estate jungle, GUEPARD immobilier takes a broad view; it analyses; it throws itself into its research as far and as fast as possible; it explores other channels; it watches the market with curiosity and interest in order to arrive quickly at its goal, suggesting an original and completely new experience. It acts with efficiency, discretion and integrity over a well-defined area. Its qualities make it rare and exclusive.

VALUES

Passion and ambition

To successfully complete our mission and become the benchmark for our trade, we have skills, methods and powerful tools devoted to each individual requirement. We can enrich our core business to the rhythm of the world around us, in order to provide our clients with innovative services and offers.

Ethics and responsibility

We must – while respecting the interests of our clients – have exemplary conduct and integrity in our daily working practices.

The hunting spirit

The innovation and creativity that surround our commercial approach is aimed at providing the best solution and service offer to our clients. We therefore pay scrupulous attention to detail and listen carefully in order to deliver a commercial relationship commensurate to our clients’ requirements.

MISSION AND ORIGINALITY


MISSION

Standing by our clients’ sides, we efficiently help them to purchase their ideal property. From the search to rigorous negotiation, and beyond the purchase with original services. We can better accomplish this mission in as far as we have the capacity to identify and select a portfolio of quality properties beforehand. In addition, it is in exploring multiple channels that we offer unique and personalized benefits.

ORIGINALITY

GUEPARD immobilier stands out for:

  • The way it practices its trade, guaranteeing you the provision of real value:
    Independence, offer strength and critical regard.
    Personalized approach and respect for the customer.
    Interventions limited in time and reactivity.
  • Its interventions from start to finish to express your need: Dual skills in sales and management, guaranteeing the implementation of exemplary practices and the operational success of the projects tackled Pragmatic culture Follow-up throughout the duration
  • Its know-how and involvement:
    Qualification and experience: superior initial training, varied experience in advice, sales and management development Capacity to listen and analyse.
    Expectations in terms of the quality of deliverables.

GUEPARD immobilier is committed to success on behalf of its clients.

View phone number
Send a message

* Mandatory fields

GUEPARD Immobilier

MARQUE ET VALEURS


MARQUE

Notre marque s’adosse aux valeurs constitutives de l’identité de notre entreprise, inspirées par les qualités du guépard : force, puissance, énergie, ténacité, élégance de la démarche, stratégie de chasse évolutive, acuité visuelle, course rapide dans de vastes territoires et audace pour atteindre l'objectif final.

Dans la jungle de l'immobilier, GUEPARD immobilier a une vue étendue ; il analyse ; il se projette plus loin et différemment dans sa recherche; il explore d'autres voies ; il observe le marché avec curiosité et intérêt pour arriver rapidement à son but, suggérant une expérience originale et inédite. Il agit avec efficacité, discrétion et intégrité sur un territoire bien défini. Ses qualités le rendent rare et exclusif.

VALEURS

La passion et l’ambition

Pour mener à bien notre mission et de devenir la référence dans notre métier, nous disposons des compétences, des méthodes et d'outils puissants au service de chaque besoin particulier. Nous pouvons enrichir notre coeur de métier au rythme du monde qui l'entoure pour proposer à nos clients des services et des offres innovantes.

Ethique et responsabilité

Nous devons – dans le respect des intérêts de nos clients - avoir une conduite et une intégrité exemplaires dans nos pratiques de travail quotidiennes.

L'esprit de chasse

L'innovation et la créativité qui entourent notre approche commerciale visent à apporter la meilleure solution et offre de services à nos clients. Nous portons donc une attention minutieuse aux détails et une écoute attentive pour délivrer une relation commerciale à la hauteur des exigences de nos clients.

MISSION ET ORIGINALITÉ


MISSION

Présents aux côtés de nos clients, nous les aidons efficacement à acquérir le bien idéal : depuis la recherche en passant par une négociation rigoureuse et au delà de l'acquisition par des services inédits.

Nous pouvons d'autant mieux accomplir cette mission que nous avons la capacité à identifier et sélectionner en amont un portefeuille de biens de qualité. C’est aussi en explorant des voies multiples que nous proposons des prestations uniques et personnalisées.

ORIGINALITÉ

GUEPARD immobilier se différencie par :

  • Sa pratique du métier qui vous garantit un apport de valeur concret :
    Indépendance, force de proposition et regard critique
    Approche personnalisée et respect du client
    Interventions limitées dans le temps et réactivité.
  • Ses interventions de bout en bout dans l'expression de votre besoin :
    Double compétence commerciale et de management garantissant l'exemplarité des pratiques mises en oeuvre et le succès opérationnel des projets conduits
    Culture du pragmatisme
    Suivi dans la durée.
  • Son savoir-faire et son implication :
    Qualification et expérience : formation initiale supérieure, expérience mixte en conseil, développement commercial et management
    Capacité d'écoute et d'analyse
    Exigence dans la qualité des livrables.
  • GUEPARD immobilier est engagé dans la réussite pour le bénéfice de ses clients.

Afficher le téléphone
Envoyer un message

* Champs obligatoires

GUEPARD Immobilier